Contact Us

Contact Us

Sr No Name Designation Email Phone
1. Dr. Mohammad Ali Mohammad Director (Research) dresearch@nust.edu.pk 051-90856221
2. Ms. Barira Hanif Deputy Director (Sustainability) ddsustainability@nust.edu.pk 051-90856224
3. Dr. Muhammad Ayman Zaheer Deputy Director (Publications) ddresearch@nust.edu.pk 051-90856228
4. Dr. Muhammad Waqas Yaqub Deputy Director (Projects) ddproj@nust.edu.pk 051-90856232
5. Mr. Amir Mukhtar Assistant Director (Projects) adproj@nust.edu.pk 051-90856226
6. Mr. Sharjeel Ahmed Assistant Director (M & E) admne@nust.edu.pk 051-90856227
7. Ms. Fabiha Aziz Assistant Director (Publications) adpublications@nust.edu.pk 051-90856229
8. Mr. Muhammad Nawaz Assistant Director (NUST Journals) ad.journals@nust.edu.pk 051-90856225
9. Mr. Waqas Shahnawaz Manager (Research Publications Promotion) mgr.pubpro@nust.edu.pk 051-90856218
10. Mr. Asim Abbasi Stenographer pa.research@nust.edu.pk 051-90856221
11. Mr. Abdul Ghafoor UDC (Publications) research@nust.edu.pk 051-90856223
12. Mr. Waqas Mehmood UDC (Projects) rprojects@nust.edu.pk 051-90856399